Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michelle Heath

Michelle Heath

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Heath
"I have had insurance with them for many years and they have always took good care of me. I have changed cars several times and even changed coverage amounts a few times and they always do whatever needs to be done to keep me covered and taken care of. I haven't had any problems just calling or texting and getting a car taken off or added on either. When I did need them they took care my rental and everything and had it all settled within just days. Everyone I have spoke with have been nice kind and caring! I have auto and rental both with them. I really appreciate all they do and them taking such good care of me.i know if I need them they will do all they can to get what needs be done and as quick as possible. Thank you all.i been told by different people that I could be paying less for my insurance and that may be so ,I'm not sure as I haven't checked I stay where I'm at for the care the promptness and kindness I get. Michelle"
Profile photo of Chris Flaurr

Chris Flaurr

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Flaurr
"This team at State Farm are professional, courteous and helpful. Quick to respond to questions, not afraid to research and call you back with the correct course of action. I can highly recommend them"
Profile photo of James Hall

James Hall

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Hall
"Christina Marie Kirk was wonderful and so knowledgeable, she worked for many hours with the claims department and finally, hopefully got us our payment. If State Farm wants to know about their claims department, I can be contacted by getting my contact information from Diana Longman-State Farm Agency."
Profile photo of Ronbone

Ronbone

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronbone
"Took care of moving my policies and agent from one state to my new state over the phone with no problem. Just had to go to the office to sign a document and met the staff there. Very knowledgeable and friendly group there."
Profile photo of Christina Quenon

Christina Quenon

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Quenon
"Best insurance agent there is!!!"
Profile photo of Debra Capps

Debra Capps

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Capps
"Christiana is so sweet an is helping me with lower prices on vehicles lots better State Farm office than Martin office they told me a price an never was the price on my statement they quoted."
Profile photo of David Murchison

David Murchison

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Murchison
"Very happy with State Farm they are fast and friendly. Christina and Blake are the. Greatest thanks so much for all you knowledge in the insurance field"
Profile photo of Scott Martin

Scott Martin

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Martin
"5 stars because that's the most I can give . I've been a proud State farm customer with Diana for years . From helping buy my home to insuring cars . Protecting my son's life I put it all in her and her teams hands with out a worry . But it's not just that . They make it special also . For instance on my son's bday his first power wheels car she made special insurance card for his car with his name and state farm baby on the little card with his picture and information . Your not just a customer when you do business there your a friend and even family . I work on the river and I'm away alot but every chance I get to go in office someone greets me with a smile they know me by name they interact with my son . Thank you for reading my review. And if you choose to go anywhere else I can "insure" you your making a mistake . To Diana and her team thank you for all you do for me and my family and my life"
Profile photo of Kinzi Reid

Kinzi Reid

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kinzi Reid
"Excellent customer service! Highly recommend. Helped me to save!"
Profile photo of Mike Watson

Mike Watson

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Watson
"Christina Kirk is amazing. I have been with State Farm for 11 plus years and they keep getting the best agents to handle all my insurance needs. By far she is the best one Diana has in her office. Thank you Christina."
Profile photo of Vanyel Jeter

Vanyel Jeter

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vanyel Jeter
"They are always kind and professional while never making me feel rushed. Their sales are a good balance of recommended and asked about without high pressure tactics or fear mongering. They are always on the look-out to try to save their customers money. I can't recommend this office and its employees enough."
Profile photo of Justin Rogers

Justin Rogers

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Rogers
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Christina Kirk from State Farm, and I couldn’t be happier with the experience. Diana Longman was extremely knowledgeable, professional, and patient as we navigated the right insurance plan for my wife and I. They took the time to understand our needs and preferences, and found us the perfect plan. I highly recommend Christina Kirk for anyone looking to find the right insurance for their circumstances!"
Profile photo of Laura Darnell

Laura Darnell

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Darnell
"Diana is the best, she handled our claim quickly, thoroughly, professionally we had money in hand in no time to start making the repairs and getting back to normal and she didn't try to low ball the repairs either! She cares about her clients and it shows. Thanks Diana, Blake,& Christina Burnine Family"
Profile photo of Robin

Robin

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robin
"Friendly staff with super helpful explanation of coverages and costs. Also ended up being cheaper for me than the plan I was originally on with one of their competitors. It was easy and quick to transfer things over and they were able to fully walk me through everything which I appreciated! :)"
Profile photo of Michael Willis

Michael Willis

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Willis
"Have a good buddy who works there. They make sure to take care of you and give you the best insurance that's best for you!"
Profile photo of Nicole Lynn

Nicole Lynn

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Lynn
"All the employees were very helpful in explaining things in a way that made sense to someone who had no idea what they were doing!"
Profile photo of Brock Brauer

Brock Brauer

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brock Brauer
"Great service and assistance!"
Profile photo of Toe Knee

Toe Knee

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Toe Knee
"She isn't my agent, but her staff was able and willing to give me the information I needed to start my claim."
Profile photo of Jessika Donais

Jessika Donais

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jessika Donais
"Quick service and very polite"
Profile photo of Steve Harrison

Steve Harrison

June 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Harrison
"I've been doing business with Diana ever since she took this office. Her husband Lynn and her staff are very accommodating. And her little rescue dog she is very adorable."
Profile photo of Angie Settle

Angie Settle

September 14, 2021

2  out of  5 rating by Angie Settle
"Nice office ..but the agent could not tell me what I was paying for, on health insurance supplement..just S.F. and if M.C. pays we do..130.00 a month and do not know what is covers..home and auto almost 1000.00 more..this was unbelievable!!!"
Profile photo of Jeff Pugh

Jeff Pugh

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Pugh
"Great friendly place"
Profile photo of Kawi S.

Kawi S.

July 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kawi S.
"Highly recommend going through Diana and her team!"
Profile photo of Tris Marie

Tris Marie

June 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tris Marie
"Diana and her group are wonderful, helpful, and supportive. When I changed vehicles, Diana answered all my questions and eased my insurance selection process. I was also sent a very thoughtful and uplifting card. If you are looking for good, family-like support, and coverage, I recommend Diana Longman State Farm!"
Profile photo of Tommy maynard

Tommy maynard

March 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tommy maynard
"Great Staff and Friendly Expert Service!!"