Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Diana Longman

State Farm® Insurance Agent Diana Longman

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (22 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

John Thornton

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very easy to work with this group! Throughly enjoy my experience with Blake especially! He is very helpful!"

Jessika Donais

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick service and very polite"

Steve Harrison

June 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been doing business with Diana ever since she took this office. Her husband Lynn and her staff are very accommodating. And her little rescue dog she is very adorable."

Angie Settle

September 14, 2021

2  out of  5
"Nice office ..but the agent could not tell me what I was paying for, on health insurance supplement..just S.F. and if M.C. pays we do..130.00 a month and do not know what is covers..home and auto almost 1000.00 more..this was unbelievable!!!"

Jeff Pugh

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great friendly place"

Kawi S.

July 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend going through Diana and her team!"

Tris Marie

June 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Diana and her group are wonderful, helpful, and supportive. When I changed vehicles, Diana answered all my questions and eased my insurance selection process. I was also sent a very thoughtful and uplifting card. If you are looking for good, family-like support, and coverage, I recommend Diana Longman State Farm!"

Tommy maynard

March 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Staff and Friendly Expert Service!!"

Timothy Bishop

December 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very informative an answers .All quotes were outstanding Thank you"

B D

June 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"I was searching for car insurance for my son. The lady I spoke with was very helpful, knowledgeable and helped us save allot of money. He ended up saving more money by switching to state farm compared to the one he was currently using. The lady had all his paperwork ready and she brought it out for him to sign (because of covid). We were very pleased"

Gloria Jackson

March 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always go a EXTRA mile to please the customer"

Blake Speer

February 12, 2020

4  out of  5
"Since making staffing adjustments, I’m rather satisfied with their services. Really friendly staff, and seem to take pride in their work."

Hunter Brewer

January 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been doing business with Diana Longman in Dresden for years now. They are the most trustworthy people you’ll be around. Everyone that works at that agency is trustworthy and caring! I have never had one problem since I’ve been there! So if y’all need some insurance give them a call they will be glad to hook y’all up with anything you may need."

James Thurman

August 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service"